read this

update

It’s been quiet around here, I’ve been under the weather as have the kids, sort of a mild flu with sore throats, colds, etc. Thankfully, it didn’t last long and we are back!

Altogether the kids have completed learning 7 songs and are gearing up for their first performance on Thursday. They are doing so well, I’m amazed at how quickly they learned and the steps this year are more complicated.  I would really like to be able to post a clip of some of their dances…if anyone knows how or where I can upload and link…I’d appreciate the help.

Our kitchen overseer is back from his loooooong trip, so I can sit back and just be the sidekick again, yay! No, seriously, this job is too big for one person alone, so I’m so glad to have someone to work with. We’re planning and cooking the Christmas dinner, so it’ll be fun!

2 thoughts on “update”

  1. It seems alot of folks use You Tube to uploads video clips. Maybe I can ask Dan how to do it. I sure would like to see clips of the kids performance, it would really make my day or infact my whole year! Ha!

Leave a Reply

