read this

Posts…

For some reason, I’m unable to upload pix right now…hopefully it’ll get worked out soon…until then, I’ll keep up with other posts I had planned, hope you don’t mind older pix when they come, such as the kids at the candlelight service.

New Year’s Eve, we partied long and hard, something I had really been looking forward to. Thankfully, I was completely healthy again, so was able to drink (a bit!) and dance to my heart’s content (about 3 hrs…yay!). Sadly, there are no usable pix from that night, what a shame…

Yesterday, the kids went again to the caves as it was the last day that they had a pagent inside the caves. I didn’t get to go, but the pix look like they did an awesome job, and the kids were thrilled when they came back with how wonderful the whole thing was! As soon as the picture thing is worked out soon.

Leave a Reply

