about the kids

The little one is three!

Wow, time sure does fly. I  can’t write much right now, but I will write more tomorrow about the little guy who makes my day so bright, brings a smile to my face and melts people’s hearts everywhere.

We had a fun little celebration (though his gifts are still in Slovenia! Arg, the girls got him some chocolates (it’s what he wanted most!) and a painting set. I had an idea to make him a Curious George cake, as it’s his new favorite character, but of course, failed misserably at making it really happen. Many thanks to Joy who did a great job. Will see if I can post pictures.  He enjoyed every moment as the cake was what he’d been looking forward to all day!

Leave a Reply

