about the kids, read this

Pix of trip to the coast

Jo and the kids had the opportunity to camp for two weeks at the coast. Here are some pix…I don’t know the story behind each and every one, but I’ll do my best, plus some of my own commentary of my own.

blue-water.jpg

The water is so clear! Apparently, this was after a stormy night so the water was cold. CC fell in anyway.

boysvid.jpg

Are these guys addicted, or what?!?

ccboat.jpg

At a museum the kids went to.

ccferry.jpg

CC on the ferry!

ccfloat.jpg

Looks like fun! Check out the clarity on the water! I am so going to have to go to the coast, even if just for a few days!

ccsleep.jpg

CC taking a break. Looks relaxing to me!

ccsteph.jpg

Charlotte and Steffi

2 thoughts on “Pix of trip to the coast”

Leave a Reply

