my writings and thots

Back and busy!

I made it back safely from the PEP on Monday night, thanks to all of you who prayed for me not to miss my train (yeh, I have this love/hate relationship with BP and the train system there:P). The PEP itself was a wonderful experience. I learned that I still have so much to learn, but I feel confident that I can change in the areas I need to in order to be a better parent and teacher. It was great to see old friends, some of whom I’ve known since before I even had kids! There were tearful good-byes as our CP board member here is leaving for other lands and will be missed!

Leave a Reply

