I read

New Blogs

My brother has a blog! Hope you update again soon…

The energetic and amazing Shaz.

I found this amazing site. I visit at least once a day as no matter where I look, there’s a great quote that just applies. There hasn’t been much new stuff lately, but I still enjoy going through the archives and finding the quote (or quotes) that hit the spot.

I’ve gotten a few links already to this site. I’m so impressed by her faith and am praying for her every day, are you?

Leave a Reply

