about the kids, read this

answers to questions

Is there anyone else who can’t view the pix on here? Please let me know if it works for you. I know I’m not posting a whole lot of pictures right now and I wouldn’t know how to fix the problem, but if it’s more people, I’d have to look into it. Thanks!

The kids are dressed up as: Aman: Billy Bojangles; Cherise: a fairy; Jordan: Archangel Gabriel; Sameer: a warrior angel.

Of course the scissors were clean at the barbers! And the razors were new. The reason it was cold is cause the room was a/c. Anything metal in there gets cold within seconds. Put a spoon in the fridge for a minute and you’ll see…

Oh, and thank you so much for your funny comments. They make CC and I  smile 😀

Leave a Reply

