my writings and thots

back home again

Our vaccation was lots of fun, CC kept a log of the whole trip, so she’ll be posting about it soon. I want to post some pix as well, which I’ll do as soon as I can get my hands on them.

Please pray for me as I’m studying for my upcoming exams and feeling a bit overwhelmed about it. We also have our annual meeting this weekend, so any prayers for that are appreciated as well.

One to make you smile:
84114I hope I’m pretty when I’m really old, too. 😛

Leave a Reply

