about the kids, Travels

Some pix

I will be getting more pix from the camera I’m borrowing; until then, a few pix from our trip here and our first days here.

Cherise reading to herself and her teddies on the train šŸ˜€

CC and Jordan shared a bunk since one bunk was taken with our stuff. It was a long and boring ride, but uneventful and safe, thank God!

I shall call her squishy and she shall be mine and she shall be my squishy…lucky me, get to steal this little one whenever I like šŸ™‚

Cherise at the reading corner we did one week. At home, there is no sleep-over complete without Cherise doing a story.

Leave a Reply

